Insert several lines of latex code with a keyboard shortcut or using a custom menu

I have been using texmacs for a year.
I am a mathematics teacher in a French high school.
For me, Texmacs is the ideal tool.
I’ve used Lyx for my lessons for years but switched to Texmacs for good.
I want to be able to add directly in the “graph” plugin (in fact in “pdflatex”) several lines of code to be able to use them often.
I can’t find the solution.
This is what I tried:

(kbd-map
(:mode in-text?)
(“p r e.” (insert
%pdflatex
\documentclass[11pt]{standalone}
\usepackage[latin1]{inputenc}
\usepackage[T1]{fontenc}
\usepackage{tikz,pgf}
\usepackage{graphicx}
\usepackage{ifpdf}
\begin{document}
\resizebox{3cm}{!}{\input{/home/biz/Bureau-bis/tpx-ajuste-direct/arbre-proba.tpx}}
\end{document}
")))

It does not work.
Thank you for your help and especially thank you for this nice software that you improve regularly.

There are various problems with your code. First: you have to define it in your “init-texmacs.scm” and surround it with delayed. See similar topics in the forum for this. Second: I guess the proper keybinding is “p r e .” with a space before the full stop. Third : insert insert some content so you might have (insert "blahblah") to insert some text. You need quotes to explain this to TeXmacs. Anyway this will not do you what you want, because you really want to insert a plugin environment with your text inside and then evaluate it. You are not telling this to TeXmacs. It cannot guess which plugin you want based on the text you want to evaluate, so the command has to be more complex. The correct command to create an executable fold connected with a Graph plugin is (make-script-input* "Graph" "default") (I think). This would be equivalent to select the menu “Insert->Fold->Executable->Graph”. But this only provide a new empty tag in the document. One would need to fill it with the correct material. It seems to me that something like